Navigation

Recipes

Cheesepalooza Participants

Share With Your Friends

Scroll Down to see the list of Cheesepalooza Participants… 

Join Us!
  Website Twitter First Name Country
 1 360 Degrees of Cheese   Alanna Sydney Australia
2 A Canadian Foodie @acanadianfoodie Valerie Edmonton AB,Canada
3 Absolutely Gorgeous @LydiaGuerrini Lydia Sydney Australia
4 And a Stick of Butter @GenOlivier Genevieve Stony Plain AB Canada
5 Balance Your Apple @nutritionkw Margo Wellesley ON, Canada
6 Bar Over V Ranch N/A Dianne Okanogan Washington USA
7 Big Addie @bigaddie Addie Edmonton, AB, Canada
8 Briciole

@SimonaBriciole

Simona Northern CA USA
9 California Laurel

@CALaurel

Lauren Manteca CA USA
10 Caroline Yeg @carolineyeg  Caroline Edmonton AB Canada
11 Cheap Ethnic Eatz @cethniceatz Evelyne Montreal QUE Canada
12 Clockwork Lemon @clock_worklemon Stephanie & Lori Anne Calgary AB Canada
13 Crazy Mare  N/A Ntala Barrhead AB Canada
14 Domestic Diva on a Dime N/A Pam Manteca CA USA
15 Explorations with Sailor Rick @Sailor_Rick Rick Edmonton AB Canada
16 Grocery Store Alerts Canada @groceryalerts Steve Victoria BC Canada
17 GrongarBlog @hobnob Rebecca Thetford VT USA
18 Habanerogal Fromage @habanerogal Laurel Edmonton Alberta Canada
19 Half Baked Granola @cindicunningham Cindi Australia
20 Junglefrog Cooking @junglefrog Simone Netherlands
21 Kitchen Parade @kitchenparade Alanna St. Louis Missouri USA
22 La Bonne Vie @kona_daddy Larry Edmonton AB Canada
23 Learn About Canada @SamGSama Samantha Edmonton AB Canada
24 Life Where We Are @Misty_Hamel Misty Calgary AB Canada
25 Lucky Lizard Ranch @liz_montgomery Liz Conroe Texas USA
26 Much To Do About Cheese @IanTreuer Ian Edmonton Alberta Canada
27 Natural Beauty @prfnd_raincloud Alicia Edmonton Alberta Canada
28 Nic Cooks @niccooks Nic Australia
29 Orgasmic Chef @orgasmicchef Maureen Australia
30 Parsley, Sage & Sweet @parsleynsage Lisa New York City New York USA
31 Pie Curious @calanthaelsby Calantha Elora ON Canada
32 Rhubarb and Honey

@rhubarbandhoney

Kimberly St. Louis MO USA
33 Rural in The Urban

@ruralintheurban

Lisa Cohoes NY USA
34 Sassy Sips NYC @wendycrispell Wendy New York City New York USA
35 Seel Projects @seelprojects Nicole St. Albert AB Canada
36 Several Gardens Farm N/A Sarah Seattle WA USA
37 Shift Mama @hcgardiner Heather St. Alberta AB Canada
38 Shiny Tomato @shinytomato Steph & Bon Cal. AB; Van. BC, Canada
39 Simple Pleasures @DebTheLocavore Deb Edmonton Alberta Canada
40 Sweet Wood Farms N/A  Heather Mahone Bay Nova Scotia Canada
41 The Exploration of Libations and Nosh @libations_nosh Eunice Calgary AB Canada
42 The Mom Food Project @momfood Serene Oakland CA USA
43 The Whiskey Chicken  @whiskeychicken1 Dre Palmetto GA US
44 Wannafoodie

@biggirlpants

Christine Calgary AB Canada
45 WoodSpryte Farm

N/A

Tiffany Dimondale Michigan USA
46 Whole Made Goodeness N/A Denise Haymarket VA USA
47 Woman’s Web @womenswebca Kate Edmonton Alberta Canada
48 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  N/A Cate Sacramento CA USA
49 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  N/A Margaret Melbourne, Australia
50 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  N/A Nancy Edmonton AB Canada
51 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  N/A Evy  Franklin North Carolina USA
52 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  @nikkimarchiel Nikki  Edmonton AB Canada
53 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  @AliciaPLush Alicia  Meaghers Grant NS Canada
54 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page   N/A Burton  NYC NY USA
55 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page N/A Patric Edmonton AB Canada
56 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  N/A Shanna  Antwerp Belgium
57 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  N/A Chrissy  Houhora Harbour New Zealand
58 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  N/A Qqui  Puerto Rico
60 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page  N/A Margaret  Melbourne Austalia
61 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page @ceciliasmith14 Cecilia Uxbridge ON Canada
62 Cheesepalooza Facebook Page @c00kster Mary Pasadena, CA

 

 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are missing from this list, please comment below and include the information as after the relaunch of my new site, the newer participant names were lost. We did have almost 70 participants and I hate to miss anyone!
Thank you!
Valerie

Join The Conversation!

  1. Valerie, Just wanting to make sure my name gets added to the participant list. Ntala Quintilio – website http://www.crazymareranch.ca city-Barrhead, AB Thanks Ntala

  2. Maggi MacDuff says:

    I am a new cheesemaker, using Mary Karlin’s book. e I’m a bit late for the Cheesepalooza, but I am still interested. I live on the mid Coast of BC, not many cheesemakers around here, but I have a good source for milk(expensive, but so is cheese) both varieties: goat and cow. I LOVE MAKING CHEESE!!!
    Maggi

Please Speak Up!

*

Subscribe to A Canadian Foodie

Email *